music theatre with poetry by Kostas Karyotakis (1896-1928), Fotis Angoules (1911-1964)

and texts by Samuel Beckett (1906-1989)

for Soprano, violin, viola, violoncello and 2 actors


premiere: 13 August 2010, Citrus Festival, Kampos Chios Greece

direction: Eleftherios Veniadis

soprano: Fanny Rennert, violin: Olga Holdorff, Viola: Leila Weber,

violoncello: Isabel Martin, actors: Spyros Markopoulos & Eleftherios Veniadis


premiere in Berlin : 29 April 2012, Offener Garten

sponsored by INM-Berlin

Comments are closed.

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien